Administration & Staff

Position Office

Beverly Taylor
Chair Greenlaw 209
btaylor@email.unc.edu

Daniel Anderson
Associate Chair Greenlaw 533
iamdan@unc.edu

Jennifer Ho
Director of Graduate Studies (English) Greenlaw 442
jho@email.unc.edu

John McGowan
Director of Graduate Studies (Comparative Literature) Greenlaw 413
jpm@email.unc.edu

Florence Dore
Director of Graduate Admissions (English) Greenlaw 430
fdore@unc.edu

Rick Warner
Greenlaw 439
crwarner@email.unc.edu

Inger S. B. Brodey
Director of Undergraduate Studies (Comparative Literature) Greenlaw 434
brodey@email.unc.edu

Jessica Wolfe
Director of Comparative Literature Greenlaw 417
wolfej@unc.edu

Matthew Taylor
Interim Director of Undergraduate Studies (English) Greenlaw 532
mattheta@email.unc.edu

Megan Matchinske
Co-Director of Ph.D. Job Placement Greenlaw 534
matchin@email.unc.edu

Jordynn Jack
Director of the Writing Program, Associate Director of the Literature, Medicine, and Culture Program Greenlaw 512
jjack@email.unc.edu

Daniel Wallace
Director of Creative Writing Greenlaw 520
dhwallac@email.unc.edu
Mark Richardson Department Administrative Manager Greenlaw 210
richardm@email.unc.edu

Hilary Edwards Lithgow
Advisor for the Dept. of English and Comparative Literature lithgow@email.unc.edu
Danny Bell Visiting Scholars Liaison Greenlaw 308
dbell@unc.edu
Anita Braxton Creative Writing Program Assistant Greenlaw 229
abraxton@email.unc.edu
Sharon Brinson Graduate Student Services Specialist Greenlaw 207A
brinsons@email.unc.edu
Tara Cowan Undergraduate Program Assistant Greenlaw 207 B
tlcowan@email.unc.edu
Linda Horne Accounting Assistant Greenlaw 203
lchorne@email.unc.edu
Robin Samuels Accounting Technician Greenlaw 203
rjsam@email.unc.edu
Karon Griffin Receptionist and Office Assistant Greenlaw 204
griffika@email.unc.edu
Erin Kalbarczyk Writing Program Assistant Greenlaw 202
erinkalb@email.unc.edu
Cheryl Siler-Jones Administrative Services Coordinator Greenlaw 208
csilerjones@unc.edu